2008 Clios

A bit earlier than usual, the winners of the 2008 Cliopatria Awards for the best history blogging of the past year have been announced. They are The Edge of the American West (best group blog), Northwest History (best individual blog), Wynken de Worde (best new blog), Tenured Radical (best post), Walking the Berkshires (best series of posts), and Zunguzungu (best writer). I'm not terribly familiar with any of the winners this year (though I did link to the best post), so I'll just do my usual thing of congratulating them all and adding them to my ever-lengthening sidebar.

CC BY-NC-ND 4.0 This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License. Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at http://airminded.org/copyright/.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *